March 04, 2016


The NY-based singer and multi-instrumentalist Monika Heidemann performs minimalist pop songs with electric bass, synthesizers and pulsing analog drum machines. When not performing as HEIDEMANN, she plays synthesizers in The Juan MacLean. Her new "Detectives" EP is coming April 8th including the single "I'm So In Love", feat. vocals from Nancy Whang (LCD Soundsystem and The Juan MacLean).

Read more
March 03, 2016


After releasing two acclaimed collaborative albums with electronic music pioneer Hans-Joachim Roedelius ("King Of Hearts", 2012) and Viennese producer Kava ("Seven Echoes", 2010), British composer and experimental music artist Christopher James Chaplin will release his long-awaited debut solo album "Je suis le tenebreux" in 2016. More details coming soon.

Read more
January 24, 2016


After the release of his bittersweet, melancholic solo debut 'Tracking Heartbeats EP' and remixing Morrissey's co-songwriter and guitarist Boz Boorer in 2012, LOVECAT returns with a new single 'Song For Eternity', taken from his forthcoming debut album "The Great Catsby' (May 2016).

Read more
September 15, 2015


Loretta Who - a fascinating singer and artist with her stunning solo debut release 'Virtue EP' - including the singles 'All Over Me‘ and 'Virtue'. Following successful collaborations with artists such as Albin Janoska (SOHN) and Hubert Mauracher (Mauracher) she now presents her own distinctive musical microcosm.

Read more
February 25, 2015


One of the most fascinating pianists of our time and a truly great innovator of the piano. A short film/portrait about the Ukrainian composer and pianist Lubomyr Melnyk, the inventor of 'continuous music'.

June 02, 2014


A new brilliant release and strong collaboration: Boz Boorer (Morrissey/The Polecats) teamed up with Art Brut frontman Eddie Argos for his new single "Girl From Atlanta". Video filmed by They Shoot Music video collective.

Read more
June 27, 2014


Markus Kienzl is a founding member of the Vienna-based electronic dub collective Sofa Surfers. Apart from producing artists such as Happy Martyr or Saedi he is coming up with a stunning new solo release. Kienzl&Lusty "For Gods Sake EP" including the teaser track Terror out on July 11th.

Read more
April 08, 2013


Berlin based electronic producer and piano maestro Arnold Kasar, also known as a member of the groups Atomhockey (Sonar Kollektiv), Nylon, Liechtenstein & Kasar performing his track "En Automne" live at Emil Berliner studios, Berlin. Taken from the album "The piano has been smoking"

Read more
January 14, 2014


Electronic music pioneer Hans-Joachim Roedelius (Cluster, Kluster, Harmonia and many more) celebrated his 80th birthday in 2014 and we are very much looking forward to Roedelius' next wonderful More Ohr Less 2016 festival from August 3rd to August 9th.

Read more
January 05, 2013


With Electrical Storm Wolventrix mark themselves out as a fearsomely accomplished band, capable of conjuring sky-scraping choruses seemingly at will" NME.COM (UK)

Read more
December 24, 2012


After releasing their highly praised debut album “On The Run” in 2010 singer Loretta Who and Hubert Mauracher are now ready for the next step. The song “Skin” (which has recently been chosen for a major ad campaign) is included on the latest Ping Ping release “Under Your Skin EP”.

Read more